forbot
Harkov TEHNOTKAN, OOO
+38 (067) 579-75-38
  • Harkov TEHNOTKAN, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Fabric filtering polypropylene KS-34
In stock 
130.02 UAH
Polypropylene filter fabric, art. KS-34, substitute of chlorine, 110 cm wide, with a density of 440 g / m.kv. available from a warehouse to Kharkiv
Group: Filter cloth
The filtering material FPP-15-1,5 (Filtromaterial Petryanova)
In stock 
it is intended for thin and superthin purification of air and other gases of fine, firm (dry) aerosols, catching of fogs, acids, alkalis, oils
Group: Filter cloth
Felt technical coarse-haired
In stock 
Technical felt, thanks to the natural properties, is the unique heat-insulating, filtering and pro-masonry material, as causes its broad application in automobile, petrochemical, steelmaking and construction production. Production of musical instruments and shipbuilding is also impossible without...
Cotton waffle cloths
In stock 
The wafer polotenechny bleached fabric from cotton threads usually is used for tailoring of white towels. Also white (bleached) cotton wafer cloth can be used pieces of any length, cutting off so much how many it is required at present.
Group: Fabrics, for waffle towels, cotton
Filter fabric art. 86033 (lavsan)
In stock 
159 cm wide, with a density of 320 g / m.kv., structure - 100% polyair.
Group: Filter cloth
Filtrodiagonal, art. 2074
In stock 
Filter fabric, structure HB 100 yarn, density of 575 g / m.kv., width is 112 cm. High-quality threads and fibers of the leading global manufacturers are applied to production of filter fabrics that guarantees the mechanical and chemical durability of material.
Group: Duck fabric
Filter fabrics
In stock 
Filter fabrics are a kind of technical fabrics which are used in certain industries as the filter and purifications of various mixes, solutions of unnecessary impurity are intended for processing. These fabrics are capable to make cleaning of gas emissions, solutions. Are used in hose filters,...
Group: Filter cloth
Fabrics sitovy
In stock 
Sitovy fabrics are made from polyamide and polyester monothreads, and applied in various industries: flour-grinding, food (for drying of pasta, by production in the dairy industry, for receiving starches, at a filtration of juice, wines etc.), in fishery, for a filtration of water, silk-screen...
Group: Screen cloth
Felt circles (grubosherstny, polugrubosherstny, tonkosherstny and tonkosherstny circles of special quality, with a diameter of 300-500 mm, and 40-50 mm thick)
In stock 
The most widespread polirovalnik is the felt circle made of the high-quality pressed wool.The range of polishing circles contains several types: Grubosherstny, polugrubosherstny, tonkosherstny and tonkosherstny circles of special quality, with a diameter of 300-500 mm, and 40-50 mm thick The...
Group: Polishing wheels
Absorption cloths
In stock 
Technical fabrics occupy about 20% of the market of fabrics and it speaks about their popularity and a demand in the market. From the name it becomes clear that this type of fabrics on bigger degree is used on productions for the solution of various tasks. Name Width, cm ...
Group: Duck fabric
Interlining
In stock 
With a density from 30, 35, 50, 70 gr/m.kv. It is applied to an air filtration, in clothing industry.
Group: Flizelin
Fabrics polyester
In stock 
Fabrics polyester are used dlyafiltration of liquids in food, chemical industry.
Group: Fabrics made of polyester
Nonwoven fabrics for mopping
In stock 
Nonwoven fabrics — textile products from the fibers or threads connected among themselves without application of methods of weaving. LLC Harkov Tekhnotkan offers the wide range of nonwoven fabrics which use in the clothing, furniture, shoe, automobile building, chemical, food industry, nuclear...
Group: Nonwoven materials
Batting fabric
In stock 
Batting is actively applied in production of outerwear, overalls, mattresses and furniture. Also batting is often used as heat-insulating material.
Group: Wadding
Wafer towel cloths
In stock 
The wafer polotenechny bleached fabric from cotton threads usually is used for tailoring of white towels. Also white (bleached) cotton wafer cloth can be used pieces of any length, cutting off so much how many it is required at present.
Group: Fabrics wafer

Description

Products catalog Harkov TEHNOTKAN, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
Харьков ТЕХНОТКАНЬ, ООО
+38 (067) 579-75-38
  • Харьков ТЕХНОТКАНЬ, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Ткань фильтровальная полипропиленовая КС-34
В наличии 
130.02 UAH
Ткань фильтровальная полипропиленовая, арт. КС-34, заменитель хлорина, шириной 110 см, плотностью 440 г/м.кв. в наличии со склада в г.Харьков
Группа: Ткани фильтровальные
Фильтрующий материал ФПП-15-1,5(Фильтроматериал Петрянова)
В наличии 
предназначен для тонкой и сверхтонкой очистки воздуха и других газов от тонкодисперсных, твердых (сухих) аэрозолей, улавливания туманов, кислот, щелочей, масел
Группа: Ткани фильтровальные
Войлок технический грубошерстный
В наличии 
Технический войлок, благодаря своим природным свойствам, является уникальным теплоизолирующим, фильтрующим и прокладочным материалом, что и обуславливает его широкое применение в автомобильном, нефтехимическом, сталелитейном и строительном производстве. Изготовление музыкальных инструментов и...
Ткани вафельные хлопчатобумажные
В наличии 
Вафельная полотенечная отбеленная ткань из хлопчатобумажных ниток обычно используется для пошива белых вафельных полотенец. Также белое (отбеленное) хлопчатобумажное вафельное полотно можно использовать кусками любой длины, отрезая столько, сколько требуется в данный момент.
Группа: Ткани вафельные хлопчатобумажные
Ткань фильтровальная арт. 86033 (лавсан)
В наличии 
шириной 159 см., плотностью 320 г/м.кв., состав - 100% полиэфир.
Группа: Ткани фильтровальные
Фильтродиагональ, арт. 2074
В наличии 
Ткань фильтровальная, состав пряжа ХБ 100, плотность 575 г/м.кв., ширина 112 см. Для производства фильтровальных тканей применяются высококачественные нити и волокна ведущих мировых производителей, что гарантирует механическую и химическую прочность материала.
Группа: Ткани технические
Ткани фильтровальные
В наличии 
Фильтровальные ткани - это разновидность технических тканей, которые используются в определённых отраслях промышленности в качестве фильтра и предназначены для переработки, очистки различных смесей, растворов от ненужных примесей. Данные ткани способны производить очистку газовых выбросов,...
Группа: Ткани фильтровальные
Ткани ситовые
В наличии 
Ситовые ткани производятся из полиамидных и полиэфирных мононитей, и применяются в различных отраслях промышленности: мукомольной, пищевой (для сушки макаронных изделий, при производстве в молочной промышленности, для получения крохмалов, при фильтрации соков, вин и т.д), в рыбном хозяйстве, для...
Группа: Ткани ситовые
Войлочные круги ( грубошерстные, полугрубошерстные, тонкошерстные и тонкошерстные круги особого качества, диаметром 300-500 мм, и толщиной 40-50 мм)
В наличии 
Самый распространенный полировальник - это войлочный круг, изготовленный из высококачественной спрессованной шерсти.Ассортимент полировальных кругов насчитывает несколько видов: Грубошерстные, полугрубошерстные, тонкошерстные и тонкошерстные круги особого качества, диаметром 300-500 мм, и толщиной...
Группа: Круги полировальные
Ткани технические
В наличии 
Технические ткани занимают около 20 % рынка тканей и это говорит о их популярности и востребованности на рынке. Из названия становится понятно, что этот вид тканей по большей степени используется на производствах для решения различных задач. Наименование Ширина, см Плотность,...
Группа: Ткани технические
Флизелин
В наличии 
Плотностью от 30, 35, 50, 70 гр/м.кв. Применяется для фильтрации воздуха, в швейной промышленности.
Группа: Флизелин
Ткани полиэфирные
В наличии 
Ткани полиэфирные используются дляфильтрации жидкостей в пищевой, химической промышленности.
Группа: Ткани полиэфирные
Нетканые материалы для мытья полов
В наличии 
Нетканые материалы — текстильные изделия из волокон или нитей, соединённых между собой без применения методов ткачества. ООО "Харьков Техноткань" предлагает широкий ассортимент нетканых материалов которые используют в швейной, мебельной, обувной, автомобилестроительной, химической, пищевой...
Группа: Материалы нетканые
Ткань "Ватин"
В наличии 
Ватин активно применяют в производстве верхней одежды, спецодежды, матрацев и мебели. Также ватин часто используют как теплоизоляционный материал.
Группа: Ватин
Ткани полотенечные вафельные
В наличии 
Вафельная полотенечная отбеленная ткань из хлопчатобумажных ниток обычно используется для пошива белых вафельных полотенец. Также белое (отбеленное) хлопчатобумажное вафельное полотно можно использовать кусками любой длины, отрезая столько, сколько требуется в данный момент.
Группа: Ткани полотенечные вафельные

Описание

Каталог товаров Харьков ТЕХНОТКАНЬ, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги